Skip to Main Content
Close navigation
Home
Resources
Books & Media
Print Books
eBooks
CourseReserves
Loanable Technology
DVDs
CDs
Databases
A-Z Database List
EBSCOhost Databases
Articles (Search & Discover)
State Journal-Register (NewsBank)
Study Rooms
Book a Study Room
Services
Students
Research Help
Citation Help
Interlibrary Loan
Computers & Laptops
Printing
Library FAQs
Faculty
Information Literacy
Research Modules
Chronicle of Higher Education
Copyright Guide
OER Guide
Community
Guide to Services
Community Card Application
Explore More Illinois
Guides & Tutorials
About Us
Library FAQs
Library Directory
General Policies
Circulation Policies
Mission, Goals, & Values
Library Data at a Glance Dashboard
Course Materials Survey Dashboard
Service Alert
Search
Open navigation
Login to Library
Search
Home
Resources
Books & Media
Print Books
eBooks
Course Reserves
Loanable Technology
DVDs
CDs
Databases
A-Z Database List
EBSCOhost Databases
Articles (Search & Discover)
State Journal-Register (NewsBank)
Study Rooms
Book a Study Room
Services
Students
Research Help
Citation Help
Interlibrary Loan
Computers & Laptops
Printing
Library FAQs
Faculty
Information Literacy
Research Modules
Chronicle of Higher Education
Copyright Guide
OER Guide
Community
Guide to Services
Community Card Application
Explore More Illinois
Guides & Tutorials
About Us
Library Directory
Library FAQs
General Policies
Circulation Policies
Mission, Goals, & Values
Library Data at a Glance Dashboard
Course Materials Survey Dashboard
Library Homepage
LLCC LibGuides
Library Data at a Glance FY24
Website and Tutorial Usage
Enter Search Words
Search
Library Data at a Glance FY24
FY24 Library Snapshot
Research Instruction and Assistance
Reference Interactions
Circulation Interactions
Website and Tutorial Usage
Electronic Inventory
Electronic Item Usage
Physical Inventory
Physical Item Usage
Interlibrary Loan Usage
Previous Years' Data
FY24 Website and Tutorial Usage
<<
Previous:
Circulation Interactions
Next:
Electronic Inventory >>
