Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About LLCC Library

Jill Campbell, Professor, Librarian

Jill Campbell

Professor, Librarian

Jill.Campbell@llcc.edu

(217) 786-2360

Leslie Ross, Associate Professor, Librarian

 

Leslie Rios, Associate Professor, Librarian at LLCC Library

Leslie Ross 

Associate Professor, Librarian

Leslie.Ross@llcc.edu

(217) 786-4617

Ryan Roberts, Professor, Librarian

Ryan Roberts, Professor, Librarian at LLCC Library

Ryan Roberts 

Professor, Librarian

Ryan.Roberts@llcc.edu

(217) 786-2771

Scott Ebbing, Library Access Services Specialist

Scott Ebbing, Library Access Services Specialist at LLCC Library

Scott Ebbing 

Access Services Specialist & Interlibrary Loan

Scott.Ebbing@llcc.edu

(217) 786-2358

Katrina Quattlander, Library Access Services Specialist

photo of Katrina Quattlander, Library Access Services Assistant

Katrina Quattlander

Library Access Services Assistant

Katrina.Quattlander@llcc.edu

(217) 786-2270

Sandy Bonn, Monograph Specialist

Sandy Bonn, Monograph Specialist at LLCC Library

Sandy Bonn

Monograph Specialist

Sandy.Bonn@llcc.edu

(217) 786-2357

Alexis Rogers, Serials & Multimedia Specialist

Alexis Rogers, Serials & Multimedia Specialist at LLCC Library

Alexis Rogers

Serials & Multimedia Specialist

Alexis.Rogers@llcc.edu

(217) 786-2356

Leanne Roseberry, Acquisitions Specialist

Leanne Roseberry, Acquisitions Specialist at LLCC Library

Leanne Roseberry

Acquisitions Specialist

Leanne.Roseberry@llcc.edu

(217) 786-2361

Tammy Kuhn-Schnell, Dean

Tammy Kuhn-Schnell, Dean of the LLCC Library

Tammy Kuhn-Schnell

Dean, Library

Tamara.Kuhn-Schnell@llcc.edu

(217) 786-2353

Amanda Wiesenhofer, Electronic Resources & Library Systems Administrator

Photo Credit:  Illinois Humane

Amanda Wiesenhofer

Electronic Resources &

Library Systems Administrator

Amanda.Wiesenhofer@llcc.edu

(217) 786-2475 

Photo Credit:  Illinois Humane